Fatherhood Circle with Chris Hager

Free | Online | August 30th, 2022
6:00pm EST / 5:00pm CST / 3:00pm PST

Join us as we open a circle around the conversation of Fatherhood. This 60-min Zoom call will be co-facilitated by Chris Hager and Joe Hawley. This call is an opportunity to share vulnerably the lessons and experiences of stepping into fatherhood. Both men and women welcome to join the conversation. The world needs more Heart-led Fathers. We are all in this together and this is a space to learn and grow with other members of the community!

REGISTER FOR FREE

The Stillness Surrender Series:
Heart-led Leadership Conversations

Free | Online | 5 Weeks
Begins July 21, 2022

LET THE RIVER SPEAK | 5 weeks. 5 conversations.

Through stillness you can access, cultivate and deepen these principles to become a more embodied heart-led leader.

#1 SURRENDER : Stepping into Visionary Heart-led Leadership with Sarah & Joe Hawley
Date: 7/21 - 5 pst / 7 cst / 8 est

#2 EMOTIONAL COURAGE : Diving in Deep with Ryan Mullens
Date: 7/28 - 5 pst / 7 cst / 8 est

#3 INTUITION : Responding from Within VS Reacting in Fear with Ben Harris
Date: 8/11 - 5 pst / 7 cst / 8 est

#4 NAVIGATION & ALIGNMENT : Aligning with Intention with Chris Jepson
Date: 8/4 - 5 pst / 7 cst / 8 est

#5 EASE AND FLOW : Moving through Overwhelm with Joe Hawley
Date: 8/18 - 5 pst / 7 cst / 8 est

These events run from July 21 to August 18th and sign ups remain open through to the final day. The cut off is two hours before the final call on August 18th.

REGISTER FOR FREE
Join the Hart Collective